teresa.g: dude, does this sh*t even work or what
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Fontana, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
teresa.g wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well, well, what to say... I'm 32 yr old white girl. I pretty much lived in the I.E. my entire life, but wouldn't mind stepping out of my comfort zone. I have two awesome children, which is my greatest accomplishment in life.My job isn't exactly exciting, but rewarding sometimes- caretaker. Definatley temporary. Basically I want to meet someone that's not trying to jump into anything serious real fast. I'm totally fun, down to try something new for sure. Dress up, dress down, as long as we're having a good time. I love music, have to have lots of it in my life and usually it's gotta be LOUD! Punk rock is a must,mostly the older good stuff but really whatever's good ya know. Plenty of rap in my music collection too though,mostly the newer stuff. Basically whatever's good and fits the mood whether it's country, played out hip hop on the radio, or who knows what. Music is important for sure. So i hope i reached the 100 character minimum for this very vauge description, cuz for some reason this isn't easy. Am I the only one that feels that way? :) oh well, guaranteed you've never met a woman like me....so what's up...

First Date
nothing too uptight or uncomfortable, chill maybe have a drink talk, see where it goes ya know

Mail Settings
To send a message to teresa.g you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.