DiVancouver
Age: 47
Dating
sblonde9171: sweet, sexy and smart!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseburg to portland, Oregon
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
sblonde9171 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Substitute teacher


dating
3-30-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I’m moving to Portland soon and I'm hoping to meet some attractive, friendly, intelligent, respectful men who are interested in getting to know a girl before getting to know me sexually. I want to meet men as friends, and if we get along as friends and there's chemistry between us then we will go on another date and see what transpires from there : ) I have a lot of men who want to date me, which is helping me to be more selective. I'm NOT interested in dating men who smoke, drink everyday or cuss a lot. If you call girls names or cuss a lot, I'm definitely NOT interested. In fact, a guy on here that goes by the name of stormtrooper81 told me to f*** off and called me a b**ch because I didn't have enough time to respond to his messages : ( which leads to the next issue...if you are the jealous type, I won't deal with that at all!!! Be confident...BE A MAN...THAT'S SEXY!!!
I work hard to stay in shape, and am looking for a man who is in shape as well...decent shape anyways : ) I am definitely NOT looking to have casual sex with the men I decide to meet. I'm looking for my equal...and ultimately to fall in love with the man of my dreams! Finding a person to share your life with does not begin with sex, so the one who wins my heart will be somewhat patient in getting to know me...and then we will exclusively rock each other's world : )

I'm laid back and can be a little shy and quiet at first. I'm very honest and loyal to a fault. If you lie to me about anything (pics, age, height, weight, your intentions...anything)...sorry there will not be a second date. I like to workout, dance, sing, shoot pool, go camping, go shopping and I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm a huge fan of music, but I mostly listen to Beyonce and Jhene Aiko and other sexy dance/hip hop rap music...lol. I'm a big time fan of Beyonce..crazy but true! I like getting dressed up for a night on the town...would love a guy to take me out and show me some of the cool things to do in Portland. I absolutely love my daughter more than anything in the world : ) She's the reason I'm moving to Portland. She will be attending Marylhurst University this fall. I'm a very proud mom!!!

THE KIND OF MAN I WOULD LIKE TO MEET : )

I would like to be with a guy who works, who is in shape (not really attracted to heavyset men) a man who drives and has his act together. I'm attracted to tall men..at least 5'10 or more with a sense of style. I'm not into the redneck country boy. I would like to be with a man who is liked by people, who looks good standing next to me, has faith in God and makes me feel special...and if I'm being honest, physical attraction MUST be there...sorry,,just being real. With that being said, there should also be a strong friendship and mutual respect for one another to make a relationship work. I like it when men are gentlemen and at least try to refrain from cussing a lot in front of me. I always keep it classy and want the same in return. I like manly masculine men. I’m definitely NOT attracted to the metro type. I like a man who takes care of himself..works out, dresses nice and showers regularly. I do all of those things so I want the same as I give. I like men around my age 35-46 years old. I tend to have more in common with men who are slightly younger or my age. I look young, act young, feel young and most of my friends are younger too. I like men who are somewhat laid back (not lazy) and down to Earth. I think it’s way hot when guys have tats and are sweet and know how to be a gentleman.I rarely drink…sometimes it can be fun, but I don’t want to date a guy who lives at the bar. I like different types of music..mostly hip hop, Beyonce, old school rap, modern rock and metal too. I CAN'T STAND COUNTRY MUSIC!!! I’m NEVER gonna cowboy up. If you listen to country, I'm probably not your type. Similar music interest is very important to me. How can I say..What up G to a cowboy...lol. I was born and raised in L.A. Cali,. but have lived in Oregon for 18 years and love it here. I'm a good girl so don't message me if you're looking for a booty call

And finally, If you're on here to play games..mess with girls because it's your hobby, then please don't message me...pass my page by. Also, if you’re married or even separated...please don’t contact me at all. My profile does not say “Actively seeking a married man.” ; ( got my heart broken..not looking forward to it happening again. Be honest about EVERYTHING..can't stress that enough : )

Sweet dreams…Jodi : )

First Date
Just getting to know each other..something casual where we could talk..maybe dinner or playing pool... something where we could both be ourselves with no added pressure.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sblonde9171 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.