Forever511
Age: 32
Long term
Sexy6Foot
Age: 33
Long term
mandd10: Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
I.e., California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
mandd10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Special Education Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am an educator who loves my job. I love working with children and I feel so blessed to be able to work with them. I am independent, open-minded, and down-to-earth. I am a very family-oriented person and would like to find someone who is family-oriented as well. I love hanging out with family and friends, we usually socially drink at local pubs/billards.

I am looking for a male who is witty, loyal, and is passionate in what they do. I am initially looking for a friendship to have a good time with. It would be nice if the friendship turned into a serious relationship. If you send me a message please make it meaningful and hopefully you will enlighten me.

Please do not bother with a "Hey, how's it going." If this is all your message is going to consist of, I will not respond back. Thanks.

First Date
A FIRST date would be a typical, ordinary, casual date. Although, an ordinary FIRST date could turn into an extraordinary FIRST date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mandd10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married