theanimeking
Age: 36
Dating
stlwaiting4u: "Life is a chance"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lynnwood, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
stlwaiting4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
culinary arts







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Jesse
Hey! My name is Jesse, im 30 years old and I grew up here in Edmonds/Lynnwood. I graduated from Edmonds Community College with my Associates Degree in culinary arts. Right now I am currently a lead line cook at a restaurant here in Lynnwood. I plan on growing within our company in the future.My schedule is all over the place right now, I dont have the time to go out and meet new people, so I thought I would give this a try.

Im looking for a women that's up beat and willing to keep me on my toes. One that's ready to settle down, build a future and have a family with.

Im real laid back, easy going, but can be outgoing, funny, spontaneous and definitely a romantic person. I consider myself to be more of a homebody. That doesn't mean im unable to go out and have great time though. I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, snowmobiling, camping, hunting, fishing and anything to do with the water.

If I sound interesting to you please respond and I will do the same. Hope to hear from you!:)

P.S. If your just looking for pin pale don't "waste my time".

First Date
That's for me to know and for you to find out;)