1984Belle: Come on baby light my fire
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rancho cucamonga, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
1984Belle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Teacher


dating
Halloweeen 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
About me: Orange County raised, independent, goofball. Although I'm serious about my career, I'm usually really silly, because life is funny! I have my dream job, wonderful family and friends and a passion for literature and education. Although I'm really social and outgoing, I'm happiest at a bookstore or in a dive bar listening to classic rock with a glass of whiskey. I've been really focused on finishing grad school and my career, but now I'm ready to see what's out there.
About you: I'm keeping my eyes open for an old- fashioned gentleman who takes charge and shows he's interested. Also, someone who is not just looking to date a bunch of women on this crazy site. A guy who can make me laugh and watch scary movies with me is a keeper!!

First Date
My ideal first date would probably be something low-key and no pressure like meeting for coffee or drinks, and hopefully hitting it off from there :) No dark alleys please.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1984Belle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter