every1izallal
Age: 37
Long term
Lonely_Gear_Head: ?????????
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Canton, Ohio
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Lonely_Gear_Head Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Pinstriping / Welding







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
For fun my life revolves around old cars, hot rods, rat rods, customs and music. Car shows most all summer long with a few concerts thrown in there. Love going to garage sales, antique stores, flea markets, etc. finding cool vintage items. Then, of course, water parks, fairs, bike rides, cookouts, etc to enjoy with the kids.
I like pretty much everything except modern country and modern rap.
I do custom painting, pinstriping, and art work on old cars / trucks and motorcycles for fun and extra cash as the work comes. I'm a full-time welder for my day job.
I have a 10 yr old little girl who is with me 24/7 unless I arrange for a sitter. Absent mother and has been with me for over 7 years. And a 18 yr old son who lives with his mother but visits often. I am unable to have anymore kids so if that's something your looking for it's not gonna happen here.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lonely_Gear_Head you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married