browneyedgirl32957: A good relationship is full of laughter
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
browneyedgirl32957 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
Design Instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Gardening/landscapingMusic and concertsExploring new areas
Shopping/antiquesTravel/sightseeing

About Me

I am down to earth. Have been single for over 3 years. I have lived in OR for 11 years and my origin is the Bay Area. My background is Interior Design. I love nature and being outdoors in the sunlight, music and lots of laughter are also a must. I want my man to truly be my best friend. I believe that friendship is key to any long lasting loving relationship. I am not into drama from others and I do not give it as well Ha Ha.(thought I would toss that in here)... and feel that life is all about love, joy togetherness, laughter, family, fun and adventure. I love the saying " When you love and laugh abundantly, you have a beautiful life"....


I love a man with a great clean sense of humor for sure!!!!!!!! One who is easy going but loves to have fun and enjoys going out and doing things. You are romantic, affectionate. and comfortable within yourself and with others . Not into the wild club scenes but enjoys going for a drink or listening to live music. You are polite and fun, spontaneous, honest, secure and family oriented. Just an all around great and loving man. YOU LOVE DOGS!!! ( ha ha)!

“In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities.”

First Date
For Fun I like~~~
I love bbq's in the summer and enjoy the lakes. Walks in the park and leisurely stolls with a great coffee. I am not into the "party" scene so clubbing is not for me. I do like the wineries in town, the live music and the atmosphere. I love long talks, drives with a good CD, getting my hands dirty in the garden, just to name a few.

Some of my favorite places~~~
Parks~ Lakes~Coffee Shops~ Antiques~ Britt Concerts ~ wineries~ live music, the valley has never ending great places.

Favorite Things~~~~
I Love all types of music with an exception to rap. Favorite band is the Eagles. I enjoy clean comedy and movies with happy endings. Funny is always good.

Special Interest~~~~
Interior Design and I realize that you would most likely not be interested in this subject Ha Ha


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyedgirl32957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married