someth1ngsm1ss1ng: I was born free but I'm higher priced now!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
someth1ngsm1ss1ng wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Visionary / Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Matt
Brand new to Arkansas, a great job opportunity managed to pull me away from California so I am definitely feeling the environmental changes! At this point I am mainly looking to make some friends to hang out with, and get to know the area more. I am a little more complicated then the average person, I am big into developing things from the ground up, I have had a lot of extensive travel and have a great appreciation for all of the different cultures out there. I am the type of guy to create my own opportunities when they do not present themself. I am spontaneous, adventurous, hard working, artistic, outspoken, edgy, and I love humor. Not sure If i am really established enough yet in Arkansas to be looking for a serious relationship but I suppose if the right woman came along, and could keep up with me that would be something I would consider. Don't be shy to message me I am an open book. :)

First Date
Who cares if you're having a good time?


Mail Settings
To send a message to someth1ngsm1ss1ng you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 35.