Oatsland
Age: 36
Hang out
Marlin_Bamsis: Giving it a go
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Marlin_Bamsis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am just a generally happy person. I enjoy getting up in the morning and seeing what the new day has to offer. I love trying new things and meeting new people. This has translated into a love of traveling. I was also in the miltary which has given me a great appreciation of different cultures and people.

In the last couple of years I have been very active in endurance events. I have done The Birke (a 34 mile cross country ski event), a half marathon, The Tough Mudder, and a triathlon. I am currently training to at least three different triathalons this summer. I would like to eventually tackel a half Ironman!

I love doing outdoor activities but I am not a real hardcore hunter or anything of that sort. I have a Harley and one of my favorite things to do in the summer is jump on my bike and just go; no destination in mind just cruise.

I am a motivated person. I like learning new things and I want to be with someone who chanllenges me, pushes me to try harder. Likewise, I want to be with someone who is driven and motivated as well.