Taylormade1st: Friendship First!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Overland park, Kansas
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Taylormade1st wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life has an amazing way of throwing us curve balls!

I am:


To know me is to love me...and likely want to strangle me at times. I'm a tough cookie! One who loves hard and challenges those I care about the most. I push myself and those around me to places of reflectiveness, self awareness, accountability, and outside our comfort zones - heck, that's where growth is so why not...

Now, while all of those things above are fully me and true I must say I have low tolerance for men who are not leaders and partners. Who know God, shout his glory and praises. Who know communication, how to pursue a women and feed her intellectually. It simply does nothing for me if you can't feed my mind, my spirit and lead.

We all have nonnegotiables and mine are faith, family and finances. If God isn't primary and family 2nd to him, we likely don't have much in common. Also, if your money is funny; it's a no go for me. I've worked hard to build what I have and not willing to compromise it. Might this narrow my pool options - yes; and I'm okay with that..

Maybe this is too much share for the masses so we'll stop for now to say where there is conversation worthy dialogue, much more to share...

First Date
Something casual where conversation can happen...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Taylormade1st you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United States