Superstaar: Looking for ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Superstaar is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Behavior Interventionist

mmm New Castle

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!
I work with young children so letting loose on the weekends is important. I love to laugh! :). I love most music, like watching movies, anything to do with food, concerts, and the beach. I'm honest, easy going, and like to try new things. I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks, and dancing. However, I also really like to stay in and watch movies on the couch or playing games. =) I like hiking, camping, and other outdoor activities. I have traveled a little, but would love to see so much more of the world!

I am looking for someone who is honest, has a good sense of humor, hard-worker, and likes to have fun! I would like to meet someone who has a good relationship with their family and friends. Someone who is educated, ambitious, and has a good job. If this is you...message me. :)

First Date
Casual. Coffee, happy hour, or dinner?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Superstaar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke