Ash_meaquestion: Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint augustine, Florida
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Ash_meaquestion is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Chattanooga in July

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ashley
My name is Ashley. I'm originally from Michigan, just moved here from Atlanta. I'm loving the fall weather here, it's beautiful. As I'm new here, I've been exploring the city on my weekends but would love some help.

I am the type of person who will do anything for the people I care about. I'm sarcastic, silly, like to explore the outdoors on the weekends, and tend to relax, workout and read during the week. I am the type of person who will sing and dance in the car by myself, especially if it's to a really good, upbeat song. There are a number of things I love about myself, but some highlights that set me apart from most girls is that I am very straightforward with people (I tend to feel guilty know, like normal people should feel), I work off of the humor of others (so if you are witty/sarcastic/whatever, I can pick that up and make you laugh too), and I do not like drama. I'm a strong and courageous woman. I believe in myself, and believe that if I want to do something, and put my mind to it, that I can figure it out. I usually do not play the damsel in distress, but I do love and appreciate my significant other being there for me when I need him. But on the lighter side, I am just happy, go lucky. I love my job, I love my dog, and I love my life. You will see that when you meet me. I like to smile, and just live in the moment.

What I'm looking for in a partner...I need someone who believes that honesty, trust and respect are important in a relationship. Someone who is willing to give as much as they get. Someone who is a good friend, who is self motivated, and believes in actions not words.

If you're still following, I look forward to chatting :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ash_meaquestion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.