tangerinehair: Looking for me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
tangerinehair Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Management


dating
Christmas 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I can write just about everything one wants to read or see but bottom line is, the only way you get to know somebody is have a conversation- either on the phone but better yet, face to face. I'm looking for somebody I can be friends with and if everything goes right, have a relationship with. I believe that it takes two to make a relationship...any kind of relationship. I like the Lakers, Niners and NASCAR. I enjoy jet skiing whenever I get the chance, dancing, or listening to music. I have done some traveling, in and out of the country and id like to do it again in the future, preferably with that special someone.

My therapy- take the vette out for a ride, gardening or dancing. And honey, you treat me right and I'll treat you like king!!

First Date
Maybe a walk on the beach? Or sharing a glass of wine somewhere quiet with a soothing music in the background, conducive to a nice conversation so we can start getting to know each other.