Grneyedgyrl
Age: 40
Dating
aaaaaaa3
Age: 38
Friends
Lovely25: Who are you....
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Turlock, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
Lovely25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Risk Management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
First and foremost I want to say, my family is very important to me. I enjoy dancing, dinning out, going to the movies, traveling, and hanging out with my friends. I also enjoy watching football, basketball, and soccer. I'm about quality and not quantity. I'm looking for a man who's honest, kind, loving, loyal, who is hardworking with a good sense of humor, and has integrity. I don't expect anything from anyone, that i don't fully give of myself. If you feel like this may be you, then feel free to send me a message. Also, if you're not serious about having a real relationship, please don't waste your time with me:-)

First Date
I would have to say, go out for coffee or a drink. Whatever feels more comfortable to both of us.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovely25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 49.