Faith_Hope13: Looking for something real
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West wareham, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Faith_Hope13 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
state job







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Kristine
I was a teacher for almost 13 years but then decided I needed a career change. I just finished a law enforcement academy on 3/22/13.I'm very excited to start my new career!

I'm a hard working woman that enjoys helping others. Family is very important to me, and I cherish the time I spend with my Mother and Father, as they are getting older.

I have 2 Beagles, Faith and Hope, who are my kids. I love animals and nature.

In the summer I spend a lot of time down near the Cape and I enjoy boating, the beach, fishing, being outside, relaxing outside by the fire, lounging in the pool and laying in the sun.

In the winter I spend a lot of time in New Hampshire snowmobiling and 4 wheeling.

I love sports (playing and watching), nice cars and street bikes, hanging out w/ friends and family, etc.

I'm looking for someone I can build a life long relationship with, marry, and have a family with. I'm looking for an honest, loyal gentleman that knows how to treat a woman. Looking for someone with manners, someone that like to be outside and not just sit around the house all the time. Don't get me wrong, relaxing, cuddling, watching movies together, etc is awesome as well. I also enjoy all the usual stuff.