8B1G8E
Age: 29
Dating
Cbspearo: Just seeing whats out there!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port hueneme/long beach, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Cbspearo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Combat Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I decided to give this site a shot after some of my friends have had some success meeting people through this site, both woman and men. I also just got back from a 7 month deployment to the Philippines and am looking to meet some new, fun people!

I am originally from long beach and was fortunate enough to be stationed here in port hueneme. I'm a very outdoorsy person and enjoy going on hikes in Malibu, ojai and places nearby where I am currently stationed on the weekends. I also go to the gym and work out twice a day during the week and love staying in shape. One of the things I do on a very consistent basis is spearfish, lobster diving and fishing on my boat that I try to take out at least once a week, sometimes more if I have the time. I have a great love and respect for the ocean. Along with that I absolutely love to cook for myself and anyone else who enjoys fresh fish or seafood. I do enjoy other things besides being outdoors as well, Watching movies, tv series and playing some video games ;). I do love going to concerts as well, some bands ive seen recently include TOOL, incubus, linkin park, deftones, rage against the machine and muse.

If there's anything else you would like to know just ask!

First Date
For a first date I'd prefer doing something a bit quieter that would give us a chance to get to know one another, a beach hangout or having a couple drinks and playing pool.