looking4myoth
Age: 28
Dating
engine_no9
Age: 25
Dating
coffycremer: Trying something new
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington, West Virginia
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
coffycremer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
I work with adults with special needs







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a pretty easy going guy and I'm always open to try new things. I like a large variety of types of music, what I listen to depends largely on my mood. I enjoy weightlifting and running and typically try to stay in pretty good shape but sometimes I get a little bit burnt out with it and take some lazy time off. I work with people with disabilities such as Autism. Originally I just got into it for a job while going to school but I really enjoy what I do. I own my house and I'm currently in the process of trying to fix it up. I'm not terribly handy but I get by with the help and advice of those that are. I typically try to stay friends with my exes if I can and avoid trash talking them. I'm happy with casual dating, a relationship or just meeting new friends. I would prefer not to start anything out too serious and just see what develops.

First Date
For first dates the tried and true dinner and a movie always works well for me. I usually reserve the adventurous stuff for a second or.third date. What I try to do usually depends on what the other person's interests are.