funsizeddoll
Age: 32
Dating
cscarlson539: Housekeeping?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
cscarlson539 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About Me:
I was born and raised in the Bay Area, but my parents are from the east coast. I consider myself to have an interesting mix of east coast traditions with the west coast flair for life.

I love to cook. I tend to pick up a cookbook, chose a new recipe and see what happens.

I've been riding horses since I was in 2nd grade and love having something that pushes me mentally. Lately, I picked up golf which I have to say is fun but excruciatingly frustrating.

I love my escapes to Tahoe. There is something about being in the mountains with some great powder to ski (fingers crossed that 2014 will produce something better than 2013) and then coming home to a fire, a great book, and a fantastic bottle of wine.

I have the luxury of working from home and travel a fair amount for work to various events. I feel as though I have a balanced life and am looking for the person who enjoy life's shenanigans as much as myself.


About You:
Let's be honest, you probably looked at the pictures and decided if this was worth reading. I am looking for an honest person who appreciates and enjoys their life. While I am happy to thrown down a good jab, I am a lady and am looking for a gentleman who has no issue taking the lead. Quiet nights in are just as important as crazy evenings out.

Message me if you want to learn more.

First Date
So for the first actual date: I know it's traditional, but I believe it is up to the guy. If you want some ideas, I'm more than happy to send them along.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cscarlson539 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke