cct82: Let's try this again.......
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Big spring, Texas
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
cct82 Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Accounting Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
A little about me well....My name is Janet. I have a 13 year old daughter who is my number one priority. I am easy going, shy at first but will warm up quickly. I am a strong independent woman. I guess I am a bit old fashioned. So if you're into the one night stands or booty calls, I am not your match. When I make a committment I am in it for the long run. I am an honest and faithful person. I am looking for a guy who is also honest and faithful not to mention family oriented as well. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to laugh...sooo...a sense of humor is a must have! I enjoy bbq's with family and friends. I do like to go out to the club for some dancing every now and then. I also enjoy going out to dinner and a movie or watching a movie at home. Spending time together no matter what we do. I like my spanish music of course such as norteno and cumbias as well as the country/tx country and alternative music too! I also enjoy last minute weekend trips. I just like to get up and go! I'm wanting to meet and get to know someone to share a life with but I'd like to take things slow. Let's be friends first and see where things rush....let things happen.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cct82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married