Señorita77
Age: 37
Dating
doeeyed415: Cowboy, Take Me Away!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
doeeyed415 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Sales Executive | Makeup Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
SucculentsBead headLollipops not suckers
Cashmere and woolChristmas lightsWishing wells
Whiskey breathFearlessnessMint green
Old photos of people i dont knowGray skiesCrows
Blue collarsMagnolia treesWorn leather
Chevron stripesFeather beds and clean sheetsGuns and ammo
Chickens and broken umbrellasHappy trails and tragic comediesMoss and glass
Cowboys and sweatpants

About Me
I've been in San Francisco for almost 2 decades and can still look at it as if for the first time. I feel lucky to live in one of the most beautiful places on earth. With that said...

I am a country girl at heart. I was born in a small town and hope to return someday. If not to that same small town, then at least someplace where I can stretch out.

I love to shop second hand stores, flea markets, estate sales. I have liberal view with conservative values. I'm old fashioned; I expect please & thank you, ladies first, and all of that. I grew up in church, listen to country music, and can shoot a gun. But... I'm also a foodie, work in the beauty industry, and have never forgotten about Dre.

I'm looking for someone who is a bit of a cowboy, but city life doesn't give him anxiety. I can see myself with someone who understands the value of sustainable farming, supports local business, slow foods, great coffee, and education. I’d like to meet someone who is both ambitious and easy going; assertive, but not aggressive; masculine, but not a bully. Someone whose idea of a vacation, might be camping with extended family, or maybe a trip to the Price is Right or the Grand Ole Opry. A trip to a tropical destination is always welcome, of course.

Mostly, I just want to meet someone who is lighthearted and has some perspective of what is important.


Mail Settings
To send a message to doeeyed415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke