teebrown40: Hi There :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bowie, Maryland
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
teebrown40 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey! I'm a freshman in college, with a Psychology major. Children are my passion and I hope to inspire and influence the next generation by providing them with a solid foundation in education. I am an honor student and very focused in my studies, but I also love to have fun and love to laugh! I have been called nonchalant and easygoing because I tend not to stress out too much about things. When in a relationship I am loyal, compassionate, and deeply involved. I believe that a lot of relationships don't work out because people become too comfortable and don't continue doing the same things it took to get that person. Oh, by the way! I am a diehard Celtics fan! Basketball was my first love. I can not sing a lick, but I belt out Beyonce' and rap Big Sean like there is no tomorrow. I can be a complete loser at times. lol. you have to be able to accept that! I am a very sweet person, but my kindness has been taken for weakness many times before; so forgive me if I'm a little slow at opening up.Feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more!


Mail Settings
To send a message to teebrown40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 23.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married