comesailwithme5: Captain seeking mate
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bradenton/sarasota, Florida
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed Color
comesailwithme5 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
semi retired remodeling contractor/ professional h

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
My friends would say, nice guy easy going, laid back with a great sense of humor. Non tempermental, just mental. Lol. Sometimes thinks and lives outside the box. I was born and raised on the water in Conn. I moved hete so i could shovel sand instead of snow. Love a summer that lasts more than 2 months. I love sailing to litle quiet islands and bays. The Keys. I enjoy being at anchor under the moon and stars with my best friend. We would be enjoying****ails, bbq, good conversation, a ton of laughs, a midnight swim. On my down time i like a good boomk. Interacting with nature diving, beach combing, dolphin and manatee encounters. On land, pretty much everthing. Movies, pool, bowling, biking, hiking, etc. My past. Business owner. Remodeling contractor, firefighter,ems service, navy vet. Familyman. Best advice came from my dad. " son, if something is broke, go ahead and try to fix it. You cant screw it up anymore than it is". Workes well for me. However i do leave somethings up to the pros like Dr. Phill and Jerry Springer :-) I am up load pics tells me my pixels are to small. Ill figure it out eventually. Until than i am more than happy to forward some to . I am seeking a quality lady that loves sailing and all the beauty that comes with it. Boating :experance, nice physical condition as it can at times be demanding. No or little motion sickness. Enjoys less stress and drama. Lover of nature, life and laughing. And please no heavy drug users, alcoholic 's, a.d.d. ocd, aa. Aaa and aarp is ok. :)

First Date
Coffee, drinks in a nice semi quiet place. Maybe dinner, live music some dancingr. . A nice walk and get to know each other. Find the magic maybe. Who knows

Mail Settings
To send a message to comesailwithme5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 49 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married