DebraMarie24
Age: 20
Friends
CharityYogi: My nigga!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Visalia, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CharityYogi Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Unemployed







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello:) I am Charity or Yogi for some reason. I am a pretty laid back person. Totally just chilling in life right now. I am down to meet cool people. Let see let see I smoke that natural love just about everyday. I am not looking for anything to serious but if it happens it happens. I have five Bro's and no hoes, so you can say I have a little bit of a tomboy side. Growing up I use to play softball and I wish I still did. I have been told that I have a geek side to me. Yea I have seen new and old Star Wars more times then I like to admit and I like stuff like Marvel, DC, Game of Thrones, Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, etc. I am geek minus the pimples. My favorite colors are maroon and turquoise cause one not enough. When I say I do drugs I only mean bud there no reason for anything else.

When looking for a guy I am not to pick. Down to earth and well grounded. Can you be taller then me please which is not hard though. Also some one who can make me laugh and a man who can laugh at my sometimes very poorly put together comedy. In a perfect world a guy who doesn't have too much baggage, I don't want some crazy baby mama bang at my door hahaha:)) A man who knows what's up when rolling a swisher and is down to smokes said blunt with me;)


Don't be a stranger spark a convo:)

First Date
Nothing too cray cray. Some where we can meet and greet and hopefully smoke a bowl or two.