Bela-is: Gentlemen only please
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Capitola, California
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Bela-is Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Interior Creations, CHT


dating
2014...Costume gypsy party






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
What makes me unique???? I'm not sure but I have been told I have a "presence" and imagination!

I very much appreciate all esthetic beauty..especially entwined with nature.

I'm American born with a European background and enjoy tasting the many flavors of our world through dining, dancing, music, film, etc. but especially through the gatherings of family and friends.

Creativity led by a living spiritual force with a touch of magic is probably the simplist way to describe my way of living and I take great pleasure in sharing this with likeminded others.

Some of my favorite books and movies are: "The Alchemist" and many of Paulo Coelho
"100 Years of Solitude", Gabriel García Márquez
"House of Spirits" & other works of Isabel Allende
"Like Water for Chocolate"
"Chocolate"
"Sirens" with Hugh Grant
"Canterville Ghost"
"Spiderwick Chronicles"
"Ink Heart"

Goals:
imagination...
Creativity...
open mindedness...
compassion....
peace...
and of course magic:)

First Date
sharing coffee in a cozy quiet spot...I really appreciate nice atmospheres that are quieter and interesting.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Bela-is you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke