laydluk1976
Age: 38
Dating
MCCV01
Age: 45
Long term
Jtress60: Waiting on Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Berkeley, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Jtress60 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a person that likes to enjoy life,whether outdoors or inside. Life is too short to waste being unhappy.
I want someone that has similar feelings, a person that can appreciate the time spent with family, and friends.
Family is a big part of my life and I would want the person that I am with to love there family as well.
I am confident in myself and I want my man to be confident in himself. I dont believe in making someone doubt me
and therefore I expect the same.
I have to be able to trust the person that I am with and he should trust me also.

I am looking for someone to grow old with. I am not looking for someone to be with for couple of years.
I am looking for longevity, I believe in the sanctity of marriage, and my husband will have to have the same belief.

I am also a woman that likes to have fun. I like to laugh! If a man can make me laugh that is a added bonus.
I currently work in the health care field. One of my goals is to purchase a condo in the next year and half.
I have life goals and personal goals that I am working towards. I believe in having goals and pursuing them
gives you a since of accomplishment.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jtress60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke