spicyvixen: Spicy Red Hot Tamale!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East hemet, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
spicyvixen Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Automotive/ administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Traci
Update: 5/8/14:

I relocated out to the I.E. a year ago from South O.C. where I was raised . To be near my sister and of course get more of a house for my money. It's been an adjustment to say the least...LOL!!! But all in all I have to say, it's all worked out for the best.

I've been told I'm a smart ass, I know I'm sarcastic, witty, have a great sense of humor I like "MEN" that can banter (Major Turn On) if you can meet my wit,humor,sarcasim....a major plus.

Here goes......I'd like to meet someone that isn't afraid to take a second chance, looking at the 2nd half of their life at the "Glass Half Full" NOT " Half Empty". My Motto has always been & still is is to "Live life to the Fullest & Never Settle"

What am I really about.....I'm a hopeless romantic at heart!! I believe that chemistry is a must. I'm a full-time working mother, who gets along with her ex, my children (son 15 yrs./ daughter 13yrs.) have a good relationship with thier father, he's involved. I've found balance in my life, I was married 11 yrs. have been divorced 6 yrs. Learned from my mistakes, not jaded. I love to cook and entertain, my children,family and friends are very dear to me, I'm a very loyal person and believe in treating people how you'd like to be treated.

My interests: I like sports (I'm 49'er fan, my 2nd fav team is Patriots) I like basket ball too, don't know the first thing about hockey or golf, but willing to learn. I've traveled quite a bit and do enjoy new experiences, I prefer to be near the water love the river, beach,water crafts, boats,harley rides, the desert. I can go from a "Ball Gown" to a "T-Shirt & Ball Cap" in a NY Minute......I'm that kinda girl!!!!
There's a lot more to me & you I'm sure than in a brief profile, I'm looking for " Quality" not "Quanity"....I do know what I want!! Do You?


First Date
I open to suggestions ;)


Gifts Received