tyty102: The one and only; )
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
tyty102 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
United states marine corps







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My name is Tyler I am very outgoing and fun person to be around! Hobbies are hunting, fishing hiking anything outdoors. Also like working out and staying in shape. Hangout with friends and watch movies.
My goals in life are to get a good job that I love and pays well. Buy a house on some land and have a big family. I currently decided I'm going to join the usmc its just something I have to do.... Few of my top goals are to probably travel around the world and live life to its fullest.
Im different from others because I like seeing others happy before I'm happy.I have a passion for helping others and would really like to help with whatever I can. I have a big heart and know how to treat a lady, Im very outgoing and funny. I work hard and never quit so I'm a lover and ill fight for what I love. Family is always number one in my book, but I'm always down to have a good time and like hanging out and cuddling. I'm strong and sweet just need to find Someone who appreciates me. Just moved to madison so looking to meet new people if you want dont be scared to email me =)
Music I like country and hip hop along with rock

First Date
Any where as long as were having a fantastic time smiling , laughing and getting to know each other