ggpooh: It's just me....
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Modesto, California
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Other ethnicity Leo with Brown hair
ggpooh is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Medical Biller

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Grace
I like all kinds of music not so much country or hard rap. I love motorcycles, harleys. I'm pretty easygoing, but just can't handle shy or quiet guys. My son graduates this year and I always try to be there for him growing up that I really kept serious relationship on back burner. I always told myself wait till he grew up then I would have all the time I needed, well I focused on him, work, and school. So now trying to get my own life going, funny how dam fast time goes by lol. My goal is to move out of California someday, I was born and raised in San Jose but have been here in Modesto for over ten years. Well like I said its just me :) Not into any kind of gangs or things of that nature, drama free, and just want to enjoy life.

First Date
Drinks something casual

Mail Settings
To send a message to ggpooh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.