CerroTololo: Looking for travelling companion
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Naples, Florida
Details
70 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Bald
Intent
CerroTololo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me


I'm a retired banker. I am very interested in travelling. I am hoping I can find an independent, attractive, woman who has this same desire (and is better at planning than I am). I don't think we need to be a perfect match on likes and dislikes...just tolerant of each other and people in general.

What else? I dread****ail parties and love good conversations. I am not as spontaneous as I would like to be. I’m good with money. Being fit is important to me. I procrastinate. I'm a vegan. I am an optimist and a happy person by nature, confident in my abilities, rich in friends, politically liberal, and feel young at heart. I know there is a lot I don’t know and I don’t try to be anything I’m not. I seem to use "I" a lot in writing this. Oh well...I forgot to mention that I am not perfect.



First Date
Meet somewhere where you feel comfortable and we will begin to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CerroTololo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke