lancebubb: I love being who I am
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
lancebubb wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Being out doorsFishingHiking
CampingLaughing and all around good fun

About Me
I just moved to San Antonio and don't know many people just looking to meet new people. I'm not looking to hook up just people to shoot the sh*t with and get to know San antonio. I have 2 beautiful daughters that come before anyone else that I don't get to see enough at all. I love kids when I'm around them I turn into a big kid myself. I'm the dad everyone looks at funny at bk because I'm in the playground too which is a choir in in itself because I'm 6'2'. So that a little about me if you wanna know more just ask

Now time for the other side I can be and Ass if I'm pushed to it but would rather laugh and enjoy life. the reason my profile says I'm on here to meet women is because I don't get along with guys so much, most of them Piss me off. I curse way to much of my own good. I'm an addict yes I said I'm an addict I can't get off the INK lol. My brain isn't connected to my mouth most of the time.

First Date
I'm not looking for a date I would prefer a group of friends hanging out. drama free and having a good time a must!!!!