Gorgeous415
Age: 28
Friends
Jessie8333: Hello
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hayward, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Jessie8333 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insurance Verification







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am Mexican and Portuguese and come from a very close, sometimes loud family. I am the oldest of 3 girls and am super close to my 2 younger sisters, they are my best friends and I tell them just about everything. Our extended family isn't too big, but we are close and do get together quite often to celebrate just about anything. I work for an orthopedic group and do insurance verification. I have worked in the medical field for over 5 years and find that I enjoy doing the insurance and billing side so much more than seeing patients. I'm a total girly girl, but I also love sports! I'll do my hair and make up just to go have a beer and watch a game. I'm quite shy at first, but once I know you and am comfortable with you I can talk your ear off and joke around with you all day.

I'd like to meet someone who will accept and maybe learn to like my imperfections. I don't expect anyone to be perfect, because I am far from it myself. I'm an emotional person and wear my heart on my sleeve and have been known to over react from time to time. I can get upset easily, but I also forgive easily and have no problem asking someone to forgive me in the rare occurrence that I'm wrong ;) I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and stay up all night and just talk about absolutely nothing. While I do enjoy a night out with my friends getting dressed up and dancing all night, I love just hanging out with my hair up in a bun snuggled up next to someone to just talk or watch a movie.

I love all kinds of music! I listen to just about anything...I get this from my dad. Live music makes me so happy, I love going to a show and dancing and singing along with my favorite artists. Luckily, the music is loud enough that no one can hear my not so good voice :) Right now I'm really enjoying music by Imagine Dragons, The Killers, Matchbox Twenty, John Legend, and my all time favorite...Prince.

First Date
Keep it simple, first dates are hard enough! Maybe meet for a drink or coffee and see where it goes from there.