Gobig9656: Life is a beach I'm just playin' in the sand
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Gobig9656 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
I love any and all sports but ive played soccer and rugby for years i also love yogaCookingTraveling and kicking it at a dive bar or on my couch i find most things in life interesting

About Me
Hello there. I am an educated, active and ambitious woman who is looking for a partner in crime. I enjoy all outdoors activies and sports and am always down for a challenge. I believe that the simple things in life are the most important and I strive to live every day to the fullest. My ideal partner would be someone who is driven, ambitious.....someone who can give me a run for my money. Best of luck fishing everyone!

"If she is amazing she won't be easy, if she is easy she won't be amazing. If she is worthy you won't give up, If you give up then you aren't worthy. Truth is.... Everyone is going to hurt you- you just gotta find the one that is worth suffering for."

-Bob Marley

First Date
I dig spontaneity and can have a good time doing anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gobig9656 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.