Sacbabes
Age: 31
Friends
Blueyesfair: Good Christian Men Apply Here!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Colusa/chico/yuba city, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
Blueyesfair Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Special Education


dating
say hello to the new me!! 10/5/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  



About Rebecca
Let us get a few things out of the way up front. I'm a full time single mom of 2. I work full time in special education so I take care of things. I've come to learn that I am not right for everyone but I am right for the heart that was made to love me. I am an unfinished work in progress and I know daily I'm being shaped into the person I'm intended to be. That being said.... I love music and appreciate almost everything. I love love musical theater. Everything from local acting companies to the traveling Broadway cast that come through Sacramento. I love to sing and you can find me almost every Sunday in front of church on the worship team. I do like to karaoke from time to time to. I'm looking for my partner in crime. Someone to walk with me through this life. I can talk comics, sports, and enjoy being out doors too. I like board games, cards, and a good book too. I enjoy being outside but I'm just as comfortable inside cuddled up on the couch. I guess that's enough to spark your interest. I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
PS. I'm not desperate so don't ask me to text you some naked picture of myself. I have more self esteem and self worth than that. I know what I'm looking for and if you're asking for that you're not him!