Dreamman31
Age: 32
Long Term
elloguvnah: I'm one step away from becoming a crazy cat lady.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
elloguvnah is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Technical Client Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
[obligatory, yet very true statement about how I hate talking about myself because it's kinda uncomfortable and awkward]

Okay, now that that's out of the way... I guess I'll just do the danged thing.

I work a full time job and I'm a mom of 3. I'm wicked busy! Fortunately though, I do have ways to break free from the daily routine sometimes, to blow off steam.

I love to try new things, go places I've never been before, and just have fun. I love meeting new and interesting people, although I can be pretty shy at first. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. I'm always cutting up at work and making jokes.

I'm artsy-craftsy... I like creating things and making already-existing things better. I guess you could say I'm a bit of a DIY-er. I knit and crochet (taught myself, and I'm still a beginner). I also make beaded jewelry.

I have a passion for photography (as in, I admire other people's photos and wish I could do that myself), music, sunglasses, elephants, beads, silver, and anything black and pink.

I like to rock, kick it old-school, act like a weirdo, hang out with my thang out, and instigate shenanigans. I've accepted the fact that I'm a dork, and you should too.

That last paragraph you just read is just a blurb of nonsense, and I should totally delete it.

But there it sits.

**420 is not a drug. It's a plant.**

I've broken up with tobacco. For good this time. And because of this, I won't date or get romantical with users of the stuff. I want you to be someone I enjoy being close to and having makeout sessions with! Sadly, tobacco does not equate.

I am not looking for random hookups. So please don't waste your time or mine if that's what you're into.

If you're still here, read on. :)

Hopefully you will be someone who:
a) has kids of your own and doesn't want more
b) has no kids of your own and doesn't want to make kids

AND

is ok with the fact that I have kids of my own, and is willing to be a part of that, should a relationship develop. If you're anti-kid, I'm not your girl.

IF YOU'RE PICKIN' UP WHAT I'M PUTTIN' DOWN:

Hey, how about sending me a MESSAGE, instead of an alert that says "so-and-so wants to meet you!" or "so-and-so added you as a favorite!" I ignore those. They are very, very annoying.


MUSIC: Alice in Chains, Band of Horses, Bang Camaro, Bassnectar, Black Keys, Bloc Party, Bob Marley, Borgore, Cake, Camo & Krooked, Chemical Brothers, The Clash, Coheed and Cambria, The Cure, Cyndi Lauper, David Bowie, Datsik, The Dead Milkmen, Eagles of Death Metal, Electric Eel Shock, Electric Six, Everclear, Excision, Faith No More, Flux Pavilion, Freedom For King Kong, Gogol Bordello, Goldfinger, Group X, The Hives, Horrorpops, Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Cash, Kate Nash, Kings of Leon, The Kooks, La Roux, Lily Allen, Louis XIV, Mano Negra, M.I.A., Mike Doughty, Misfits, The Prodigy, Santigold, Skindred, Soul Coughing, The Sounds... and the list keeps growing.

First Date
I'm open to suggestion. But you can't get to know someone at a movie or a loud concert, so nothing like that. Maybe dinner and drinks. Or just drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to elloguvnah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.