Iscorpio74
Age: 39
Long term
Riverking2121: I spent 3 nights in a 2 night town
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sfv and scv, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Riverking2121 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Dealer Account Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Anthony
Well, Alright Alright Alright... Here we go

Let's see I'm 34 I have 4 dogs (must love dogs) I'm a sports fan mainly football (Dallas Cowboys and Florida Gators) and basketball (lakers). I'm a huge lake/river person, so I enjoy Sunday's on my boat. I work in the financial industry and I like what I do. I'm from Santa Clarita, but currently living in the valley. I'm Italian so I love Italian food! I'm a huge country music fan. Let's see I've got great friends and family.

Yes I'm that guy blasting my country music on the 405 in my lifted truck singing like crazy. Don't judge me

I don't play games either. I'm pretty straight forward with what's on my mind

You: Don't be crazy, No drugs (420 ok), No liars fakes or cheaters.

I may not be everyone's shot of Whiskey



First Date
It depends on the person I'm taking out. There isn't one type of date for everyone right?




Mail Settings
To send a message to Riverking2121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.