sproket325: not in to head gams
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicopee, Massachusetts
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
sproket325 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
aircraft repair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i need fun in my life Im a easy going, caring, honest person. Not into head games, or drama. like the outdoors and activities, camping, hiking, trail biking, deep sea fishing/ fishing, trying new things and motorcycles...I like to smile & make others happy, Im a hard working
I take care of my own, love my children, they come first Im not looking for a mom, they have one, just would like someone to be apart of our lives. The right women will be patient and want to get to know me...

First Date
Fist meeting should NOT be a date.. maybe meet for coffee or a drink.. see if there is a spark .. if so we can set up a first date from there..if not.. we just go home.. no harm done

Mail Settings
To send a message to sproket325 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke