femmefatale6: Probably (most likely) hate you.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La habra, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
femmefatale6 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
CHUBBY BUNNY! I love anything psychobilly or rockabilly. Vintage awesomeness. Love all sorts of music. Very open minded. I'm a dork, but I might not look it. LOOOVE MOVIES.. and tattoos and piercings. I have one tattoo so far and want plenty more. I have four piercings not including my ears and double plugs. I think I'm pretty hilarious and have an awesome sense of humor. I'm not skinny or anything so if you have a problem with that don't even message me. I like going out. Also love learning new things. I really hate rollercoasters. I ABSOLUTELY ADORE CLASSIC CARS. So I'm not here just to find somebody to ****, because frankly I could get that on my own.. I'm here to find someone to talk to. Maybe some new friends.. I'm not searching for the love of my life, because I feel like those things just come to you. But hey, that could just be me! I'll probably be the sweetest **** you'll ever know :p haha

Gifts Received