cicimnstr: I can die happy now :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Garden grove, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
cicimnstr Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
preschool nutritionists







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Cindy
So I know my profile says I want a relationship but honestly im not in a real rush to get there. I just want to be able to get to know someone and have a meaningful relationship instead of one based on certain things.
I work two jobs so it does make it hard to go out on my free time to meet people. It also doesnt help that im fairly shy to begin with.
I do enjoy spending time with my family and friends when im able to and the best times ive had with them is when we end up going on random outings and adaventures.
Im a veey random person . Im into alot OF different kinds of music and I love going to concerts even if I dont really know the people who are playing lol. Some people think km weird cus im always laughing at something (I cant help it..... it just happens)
Anyways i cam keep going but i wont cus there's too much for me to tell :)

Feel free to send me a message :)
you will make my time at work go by faster


Mail Settings
To send a message to cicimnstr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.