Ongoal1980
Age: 36
Dating
Slupdawg: Gods do not answer letters ~ John Updike
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Slupdawg Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Viceroy of India







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If this were easy, we'd all be in our relative versions of relationship bliss already, an anathema to the singleness that is ours. But all is not lost. Not quite yet, anyway.

I realize women get 100x more hits on their profiles than men; so much so, that were it up to me, I'd change the name of this site from POF to Feeding Frenzy. However, I'm just as picky and discerning as my female equivalent and I find the same issues relevant to me that the rest of you do. Yet, we don't all think the same way, nor should we. I will refrain from the urge to rail on the social dynamics (and perceived and real inequalities) between the sexes when it comes to the mating ritual, but suffice it to say long, flowing, beautiful hair only goes so far, as do abs in a bathroom mirror with some lame caption. So, lose the freaking attitude and free your mind, says I. We can't all be six foot gods and you're not all supermodels, but a working brain is a lovely thing. Not that I don't have ok abs, and you're not lovely women.

Does that sound negative? I don't even care. I'd like it to sound egalitarian, as that's where my heart lies.

I have rewritten my lovingly-crafted profile because I believe others found it too long, so I'll offer this perfunctory intro. If you're interested, then you'll know that right away, I'm sure. The end.

***well...***

OK, I'll add a bit more: I'm smart, kind, funny and loyal. I take care of myself, physically, financially, and emotionally. I have a great life but want someone of a like mind to share it with. I can cook like a mofo. I like to travel. I like to keep fit. I love to read. I like music that doesn't suck. I'm not religious. At all. I love animals, but don't have any because I don't want them left alone all day. I'm sensitive like that (sniff). Kids are cool even though I don't have any and I'm getting too old to start my own brood. There's a lot more to learn about me if you care to know. I'm sure I'm not everyone's cup of tea, but I know I could be somebody's.

First Date
It should be the first, eh? Dinner, drinks, etc. to have a conversation. Sky diving while shooting high-powered rifles can be the second date.