Johnnyblaze00
Age: 49
Dating
FireBubbles: Your here for a reason too, so stop wasting time!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Augusta, Georgia
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
FireBubbles Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Services and Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Finding unique restaurants for lunch and dinnerSome in town and outGoing to see a movie on the big screen or at a drive inn
Cuddling on the couch in front of a good movieTravelShooting pool
Snow skiingCamping and hikingI enjoy spending time with family and friends
Working in the yardGoing to a wine tastingAttending a baseball or football game
Would like to go skydiving in the futureWorking on a private pilots license

About Me
I have an interesting job. I love my work. When I'm not working, I love to go out with friends or have them over for just a get together. I am a member at a gym, so I also spend some time there. I like to go out of town for short trips to find those cool places that you may never hear about. Try new restaurants, in and out if town. And the Bahamas, I love! I don't mind going to a nightclub and I may even dance. I listen to all kinds of music. It's too hard to pick one as my favorite.
If you have any questions, ask!

First Date
Lunch, coffee even ice cream. Just an opportunity to meet and get to know one another. I think a local event would be nice also.