getlivin13: It's time to Get Busy Livin...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
getlivin13 Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Hopeless Romantic

Ready for Back to School Night! Aug 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Robert
I am a grounded individual that is educated, positive, family oriented, a great dad, and loves to live life and laugh. I'm always up for a good hike, bike ride, beach, movies, museums, or great food. If you are surrounded by good company an amazing time can be had.
I love music (anything from practicing on my own or listening to Spanish rock or 80's flashbacks). Seeing live music is my favorite thing to do. It could be U2 at the Rose Bowl or a new artist at a local coffee shop If you are always in search of your next concert, count me in.
I am looking for someone that is independent, educated, loves to laugh and can be a goofball, has a passion in life, can have a conversation, loves music and is just a positive person in general. I'm looking for someone that is amazing! If that's you, then I look forward to talking to you soon.

First Date
First meeting...something simple.. meet for coffee/drinks... A great first date....anything that involves music...dinner, concert, dancing

Mail Settings
To send a message to getlivin13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke