Amar10
Age: 36
Long term
sethamphetamine: shoulda chose a better name. no meth!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
sethamphetamine wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Seth
I am new in town, would love to meet new people. Originally from Tennessee, I just moved out here from Daytona Beach in February. I'm an artist, I draw, I paint, I tattoo. I'm a photographer and a writer. I'm an adventurer and a wanderer. I love to travel and experience new things, I have been very fortunate to have traveled as much as I have so far. I've seen almost 40 different states here in the U.S. as well have been to Europe twice, visiting Holland, France, Spain, and Germany, and one time I took a four and a half hour train ride to Belgium just to get a waffle. Best. Damn. Waffle. Ever.

I've heard great things about the art scene out in Santa Cruz and love being around like minded, creative individuals. This is much of the reason why I moved out here, to further my career as an artist.

Love the outdoors. Hiking, biking, camping, trail riding... you name it I like doin it. Another reason I chose to move out here. And I just couldn't stay away from the beach. After living in Daytona, I went back to Tennessee for a very brief time and it just killed me not being around it. We have lakes and rivers back home, and swimmin holes in the creeks, but it just dont compare.

Easy going laid back with no real agenda other than being rich and famous.

I have a website if you want to check it out, www.sethdhowell.weebly.com and you can also check out my artist profile page on facebook, facebook.com/artistsethdhowell

Anything else you wanna know, just ask.




First Date
You, me, some spray paint and and a blank wall.