Shadowplan
Age: 38
Dating
bj560
Age: 39
Long term
hrodmarines: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burbank, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
hrodmarines is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Got one







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Henry
I am 37 years old. Love to run and bike ride in my spare time. I also love to watch movies and be outdoors. I love to sit at the beach and write. Love to spend time with my daughters it is a package deal. But my values as a man are strong. I am a family oriented man. I stick to my moral and ethics. When I am in a relationship I give it a 100% as long as I receive the same in return. I am not perfect nor do I claim to be. The only perfect person is God. I am loyal, faithful , trust worthy if give the opportunity. I am not like most guys who don't know the word commitment, faithful, caring, supportive, loyal, trust worthy, affectionate. Just to name a few.
I have served in the USMC for 8 years and have seen so much in those 8 years. I appreciate family and friends. I have traveled to so many countries and have done and seen a lot. I want to find someone who has God in their heart and has faith.