lil_miss_red144: Ladies ladies ladies. Really. No need to swarm xD
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
lil_miss_red144 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Niki
Alrighty, let's revamp this p.o.s. profile. I'm Niki.

I have four tattoos, an industrial in my left ear, 9/16" plugs in my first hole and 2g plugs in the second hole.

I have a love/hate relationship with scary movies, food, and women.

I love body modification. Tattoos, stretched ears, you name it, I won't be happy until I'm not 95% white.

I don't really think there is much to say that isn't cliche or has not been said before. I just am who I am. There's not much to me, I'm not high maintenance, and I don't require much.

All I want is a woman whom I can be happy with. Not much to ask, is it?

Anything else, just ask. I'm a pretty open person.

First Date
No. I don't want to do dinner and a movie, doll, you can't get to know someone like that. I'd love to do something fun, and different. Let's make plans together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lil_miss_red144 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.