milkinmypants: Why Hello There
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
milkinmypants is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Read my profile and see lol
Well to start out welcome to my profile haha.~ Just to get this out of the way... I am not a size 6. Not even close lol. I have curves and i am not afraid to say it. So if you are looking for a tiny twig lol that is not me. Well now that that is over with you may continue on with the regularly set programing~ My name is Terra. I am 5'2" with short brown hair. I'm just a little thing :P. I have one tattoo, my nose pierced, my lip pierced, and my ears gauged to a size 2. I looooove art. I'm super into drawing and photography (I hope to one day be a photographer). I am into all kinda of music from pop to rock... anything! I am a sagittarius so I love being outside xD. My friends are my world I love them all like family. Laughter plays a big part in my life. If you can make me laugh I already love you :P.

All in all I feel like I'm a good person with a great personality.

What I am attracted to: I love funny people, curly hair, tattoos, peircings (gauges), great to hang out with, gets along with my friends and what not, kind, etc.