cool_CA
Age: 29
Hang out
SarahRosevill
Age: 31
Long term
Feekastat: I am me.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
El dorado hills, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Feekastat Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love riding horses, hiking, fishing, camping, and gardening, pretty much anything that gets me outdoors. I also enjoy movies and video games when I have time to relax. I have horses, a goat, dog, cats...I love the country side of life. And kinda random but I love foosball. I am a single mom and am currently going to school to be a pharmacist, so I am driven to succeed and I work hard. It is important to me that you have your own life together and like yourself (if you are looking for pills just keep looking). I love country music, sometimes a little rock. I tend to march to the beat of my own drum so I don't fit neatly into a particular social category. I can be a little stubborn and hard-headed when I know that I am right, but I am generally very easy going. If you think I am a little shy its only because we aren't discussing horses ;) I am low drama and low maintenance, open minded and loyal. I don't tolerate games or lies. I'm not sure how this online will work, but I figure it can't hurt.

First Date
coffee is yummy.