WouldLove2LoveU: A great smile goes a long way :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carrollton, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown hair
Intent
WouldLove2LoveU is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
I enjoy drawingPaintingReading
WritingI like to keep my creative juices flowing

About Me
To make it easy just go ahead & flip through my pix & if you're attracted message me.

Patiently waiting for the Yang to my Yin. All in all I'm a down to earth woman seeking the same in a man.

If I spark your interest, please hit me up. If it's mutual we'll see where it leads. I desire someone who I find undoubtedly attractive who feels the same about me... someone who's spiritually grounded, with intellegence, integrity, a great sense of humor & can make me smile (and has a great one, bye the way ;-)

My likes:

Activities- Zumba, working out (kinda sorta but I do it anyway), Dancing, great conversation, theatrics, movies, concerts, sporting events, etc.

Books- Fiction, Suspense/Drama, Erotica books.

Movies- Horror, Suspense/Drama, Action, Comedy, Romace, & some Sci Fi movies.

TV- Old tv shows, Family Guy, some reality programs, sitcoms, Dexter, etc.

Music - Neo Soul, R&B, Hip Hop, Reggae, Latin, Jazz, Gospel, Pop, & Rock... a lover of plain ole GOOD music.

Food - Southern home cooking & seafood is my favorite but I enjoy a variety of foods and I absolutely LOVE chocolate!

First Date
The options are limitless.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WouldLove2LoveU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married