Vonimal
Age: 32
Dating
ah_chansan
Age: 31
Friends
need_to_sleep: **FISH ME, I am the most tasty fish.**
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
need_to_sleep Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
Stonehendge,UK






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi!

I am at a good place in my life, I am generally happy and the only thing missing is you (this is figurative).

I am very active and I like to spend time doing all sorts of activities. If you are concerned about boredom, I guaranty that this is not going to happen with me.

I have a well rounded personality and I value curiosity and self-improvement. I think I will learn new things all my life. I started a second Master’s Degree which I am doing part time (at UBC for the curious). Since I love my job, I am not planning to change career but it is always nice to gather more skills. I design water treatment plants… yes, you can think of me next time you have a glass of water…

I have traveled the world multiple times (visiting water plants and taking time off in between) and this is how I discovered Vancouver. I have been here for a few years and loving it. Before, I was in Ontario for 3 years but didn’t like it there. I am from Québec city so beware of my French accent!

My favourite trips are the ones where I go explore new cultures; most notably Zimbabwe (canoeing trip) and Indian Himalayas (hiking trip). I spent almost 2 years in South America (mainly Mexico) and I love it there. Since we are so close, I think my nest trip will be in Eastern Asia (Thailand, Vietnam…). Who’s coming with me?

I am very positive person and I will seek the positive out of all situations.


In a nutshell:

I am the best camping cook you will ever meet!
I have been speaking French, English and Spanish for many years now but when I am very tired, I can mix the three languages together in the same sentence, good luck understanding me.
I prefer the opera, the theater or a music show to the Canucks... The Habs are better anyway
I used to do a lot of kayaking and when I couldn't find white-water, I started kayak-polo.
I dance Tango and Salsa (for fun now as I am retired) so you will need to learn if you want to stick around me! I have lot of photos on my website (not up to date..) www.inspirationtango.ca

See you soon!!