MGTOW_Mikey: Not all women are like that... LOL
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
MGTOW_Mikey isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Information Technology


dating
Bearded Glory






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Michael
I don't bring you stress and I don't want yours. I date. And I only date women who are:
considerate of me as I am of them,
cooperative with me,
financially independent and
physically fit.

Interracial dating is always fun, in my experience.

Clarity is very important to me. It prevents stress.

I'm at the park most days of the week.
I'm a music lover.
I'm logical. Go ENTJ!!
Redskins fan. Mavs fan. Cowboys SUCK!
Technology rules!
KTCK The Ticket P1
I like cats!! Hated them for years but a big fan now
I'm not liberal; I believe in individual accountability and responsibility
I don't care about 420; if you use it, that's your business. I don't.
Fastest way to make me smile is to look me in the eye

Please have more to offer than just sex.

If you flake a lot, or can't agree to disagree, or If you're on government or ex assistance, you'll hate our conversations. :)

I'm not a "white knight" or "Captain Sve-a-Ho" type and I'm not attracted to those type of women who expect or need that.

Love the natural woman! Not a fan of hair weaves. Why someone would sew someone else's DNA into their head is a mystery to me.

Favorite Local Spots:
Zennas Downtown
Klyde Warren Park
Austin Ave
King Spa
Half Priced Books
Mockingbird Station
Palomar Hotel Lounge
Addison Improv
Starbucks - i'm a coffee newbie
Noodle Wave
Studio Movie Grill
Top Golf
Dave & Busters
Shops at Legacy
Downtown Dallas
iFLY Dallas
Germany
Costa Rica
Places yet untried.



First Date
First meeting at a park or Starbucks. First date is at a comedy club. Should meet within 7 days or within a reasonable time. I don't want to waste your time or mine.

I work from home and have lots of flexibility on Monday's and my favorite, Fridays!

Most dates are less than dates, but more free lunch or dinner for a person who is not financially independent or pretending to be such. My best intro dates are those where both sides pay their own way. If you're not able or willing to, no hard feelings. It means the filter is working.

Thanks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MGTOW_Mikey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.