stefny04: Hola!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Irwindale, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
stefny04 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm friendly, and funny and enjoy going to new places and trying new things. I don't go on adventures every weekend, but it sure is something I'd like to do!

I enjoy hiking, even though I'm not the fittest of people...I'm workin' on that! I can be very informal, but am an educated woman with principles and good values.

I am working as a sales rep. for large industrial companies, but my main goal is to become a Speech Language Pathologist (it's very competitive...but I'm on my way!)

I love my family, and enjoy spending time with them. I try to keep a positive attitude in even the most dreary situations, and have been told I have a nice smile :D haha.

Just lookin' for someone funny and cool to hang out with!

First Date
Anything fun... Movies concerts comedy shows or even a trip to my faaavorite place... Disneyland - pass holder here!


Mail Settings
To send a message to stefny04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.